Bridgeport Elementary School

Inspiring Excellence

Staff Roster 2016-2017



Name / Assignment

Room

Ext.

Email

OfficeDr. Hoy - Principaloffice3601choy@umasd.org

Mrs. Pierson - Secretaryoffice3602apierson@umasd.org

Mrs. Mancini - Attendance Clerk


office3603jmancini@umasd.org







Pre-KMs. Lewis
125
3614clewis@umasd.org










KindergartenMrs. Roseland
Mrs. Bradigan
156
127
3622
3612

Miss Miller
1583629ammiller@umasd.org















1st GradeMrs. McCormick
1463617tmccormick@umasd.org




Mrs. Ciervo
Mrs. Reinhart
Ms. Hendrick
152
148
154
3619
3618
3621
aciervo@umasd.org
lreinhart@umasd.org
khendrick@umasd.org





2nd Grade
213 
210
3632 
3630

Mrs. Ditterline
211
3631
mditterline@umasd.org

 
 
208
3629
 
3rd GradeMs. Bono225
3641mbono@umasd.org

Mrs. Montenegro2213638jmontenegro@umasd.org

 
 
220
209
3637
3615
tjohnston@umasd.org





4th GradeMrs. Kuyper2193636ckuyper@umasd.org

Mrs. Taylor2223639ptaylor@umasd.org

 
223
216 
3640
3634
jmarrone@umasd.org
ejeffries@umasd.org





Reading SpecialistsMrs. Adiletto2153633madiletto@umasd.org

 
 
2063645aosullivan@umasd.org






Special Education
Mrs. Healy2093615lhealy@umasd.org

Mrs. Dorsey - Aide  
161
161
3626
3626

Ms. Bazela - Aide 
161
3626
mbazela@umasd.org

 
223
3640
abohen@umasd.org
Cafeteria AidesMrs. Avery
cafe.3600

Mrs. Bednarcafe.3600

Mrs. Struzek
cafe.
3600






Counselors
Mrs. Besz
1373616mbesz@umasd.org






SpeechMrs. Lemke
1573647slemke@umasd.org






Psychologist
112 
3644





ESL
215
215
3633
3633
skelly@umasd.org
csalgueiro@umasd.org





GiftedMrs. Mitchell
2173635jmitchell@umasd.org






Physical Education/HealthMr. Wolski
Mrs. Kushner
gym
gym
3607
3607
bwolski@umasd.org
kkushner@umasd.org










ArtMs. Diorio
2283642kdiorio@umasd.org
 
 





MusicMrs. Barkley1143610rbarkley@umasd.org











Librarian
Miss Cross
library
3606
across@umasd.org







Technology AideMiss Spanglerlibrary


3606sspangler@umasd.org






Nurse
Mrs. Mangan
nurse's office
3605
3605










Title I Aides
Mrs. Perkins2063645dperkins@umasd.org

Ms. Cott
2153633
scott@umasd.org






CustodiansMr. Cowleycustodian3609jcowley@umasd.org

Mr. King - nightcustodian3609dking@umasd.org

Mrs. Petruska - nightcustodian3609dpetruska@umasd.org





KitchenMrs. Otteycafe.3604sottey@umasd.org

Mrs. Laffredo  cafe.3604llaffredo@umasd.org





CLOSE