• Welcome Class of 2026!


    Here is the virtual scheduling presentation from the January meeting.  The slide deck appears below the video. 

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

  • High School Administration

    Jonathan Bauer
    High School Principal
    Email: jbauer@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3801

    Victor Brown
    High School Assistant Principal
    9th Grade (Class of 2025)
    11th Grade (Class of 2023)
    Email: vibrown@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3804

    Shannon Newhard
    High School Assistant Principal
    10th Grade (Class of  2024)
    12th Grade (Class of 2022)
    Email: snewhard@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3803

    Mike Fabrizio
    Director of Athletics and Activities
    Email: mfabrizio@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3980

  • High School Counselors

    Whitney Howard
    High School Guidance Counselor
    Class of 2026 Last names A-K
    Email: whoward@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3840

    Nicole Miller
    High School Counselor
    Class of 2026 Last names L-Z
    Email: nmiller@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3841

    Amanda Garro
    High School Guidance Counselor
    College Counselor
    Email: agarro@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3839


  • High School Department Chairs

    Stephen M. Kozol, Esq.
    Social Studies Department Chair
    Email: skozol@umasd.org

    Jennifer Rieger
    English Department Chair
    Email: jrieger@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3934

    Katie Schneider
    Math Department Chair
    Email: kschneider@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3922

    Pete Vreeland Ed.D.
    Science and Technology Department Chair
    Email: pvreeland@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3835

    Jennifer Sharp
    World Language Department Chair
    Email: jsharp@umasd.org

    Troy Burkhart
    Art Department Chair
    Email: tburkhart@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3934

    Leslie Clifton 
    Family and Consumer Science Department Chair
    Email: lclifton@umasd.org

    Angie Yanocha
    Health & Physical Education Teacher Department Chair
    Email: ayanocha@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3898

    Denise Jowett
    Business and Computer Science Department Chair
    Email: djowett@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3882

    Diana Helmetag
    Music Department Chair
    Email: dhelmetag@umasd.org

    Cheryl Bacchi
    Special Education Department Chair
    Email: cbacchi@umasd.org