•  

    Welcome Class of 2025!


  • High School Administration

    Jonathan Bauer
    High School Principal
    Email: jbauer@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3801

    Victor Brown
    High School Assistant Principal
    9th Grade (Class of 2025)
    11th Grade (Class of 2023)
    Email: vibrown@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3804

    Shannon Newhard
    High School Assistant Principal
    10th Grade (Class of  2024)
    12th Grade (Class of 2022)
    Email: snewhard@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3803

    Mike Fabrizio
    Director of Athletics and Activities
    Email: mfabrizio@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3980

  • High School Counselors

    Patricia (Trish) Brower
    High School Guidance Counselor
    9th Grade (Class of 2025) Last names A-K
    11th Grade (Class of 2023) Last names A-K
    Email: pbrower@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3840

    Allison Pymer 
    High School Counselor
    9th Grade (Class of 2025) Last names L-Z
    11th Grade (Class of 2023) Last names L-Z
    Email: apymer@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3841

    Erik Enters
    High School Guidance Counselor
    College Counselor
    Email: eenters@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3839


  • High School Department Chairs

    Stephen M. Kozol, Esq.
    Social Studies Department Chair
    Email: skozol@umasd.org

    Jennifer Rieger
    English Department Chair
    Email: jrieger@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3934

    Katie Schneider
    Math Department Chair
    Email: kschneider@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3922

    Pete Vreeland Ed.D.
    Science and Technology Department Chair
    Email: pvreeland@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3835

    Jennifer Sharp
    World Language Department Chair
    Email: jsharp@umasd.org

    Lisa Burns
    Art Department Chair
    Email: lburns@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3934

    Leslie Clifton 
    Family and Consumer Science Department Chair
    Email: lclifton@umasd.org

    Angie Yanocha
    Health & Physical Education Teacher Department Chair
    Email: ayanocha@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3898

    Denise Jowett
    Business and Computer Science Department Chair
    Email: djowett@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3882

    Brian Horoho
    Music Department Chair
    Email: bhoroho@umasd.org

    Cheryl Bacchi
    Special Education Department Chair
    Email: cbacchi@umasd.org