• Welcome Class of 2026!

    The course scheduling video seminar for incoming freshmen will be held on
    Thursday, January 13th, 2022 at 6:30pm.


    Passcode: vikings

  • High School Administration

    Jonathan Bauer
    High School Principal
    Email: jbauer@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3801

    Victor Brown
    High School Assistant Principal
    9th Grade (Class of 2025)
    11th Grade (Class of 2023)
    Email: vibrown@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3804

    Shannon Newhard
    High School Assistant Principal
    10th Grade (Class of  2024)
    12th Grade (Class of 2022)
    Email: snewhard@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3803

    Mike Fabrizio
    Director of Athletics and Activities
    Email: mfabrizio@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3980

  • High School Counselors

    Whitney Howard
    High School Guidance Counselor
    Class of 2026 Last names A-K
    Email: whoward@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3840

    Nicole Miller
    High School Counselor
    Class of 2026 Last names L-Z
    Email: nmiller@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3841

    Amanda Garro
    High School Guidance Counselor
    College Counselor
    Email: agarro@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3839

  • High School Department Chairs

    Stephen M. Kozol, Esq.
    Social Studies Department Chair
    Email: skozol@umasd.org

    Jennifer Rieger
    English Department Chair
    Email: jrieger@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3934

    Katie Schneider
    Math Department Chair
    Email: kschneider@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3922

    Pete Vreeland Ed.D.
    Science and Technology Department Chair
    Email: pvreeland@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3835

    Jennifer Sharp
    World Language Department Chair
    Email: jsharp@umasd.org

    Troy Burkhart
    Art Department Chair
    Email: tburkhart@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3934

    Leslie Clifton 
    Family and Consumer Science Department Chair
    Email: lclifton@umasd.org

    Angie Yanocha
    Health & Physical Education Teacher Department Chair
    Email: ayanocha@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3898

    Denise Jowett
    Business and Computer Science Department Chair
    Email: djowett@umasd.org
    Phone: 610-205-3882

    Diana Helmetag
    Music Department Chair
    Email: dhelmetag@umasd.org

    Cheryl Bacchi
    Special Education Department Chair
    Email: cbacchi@umasd.org