• 2013 Recipients
    The Fund awarded $35,000 at Ivy Day ceremonies in June to the following students:
    Miss Emily Wilson
    • Scholarship General Fund $15,000
    Miss Annina Baker
    • King of Prussia Rotary Henry B. Poor Memorial Scholarship $4,000
    • Tis Lahiri Memorial Scholarship $3,000
    • Arthur and Lea Powell Family Foundation Scholarship $2,500
    • Norristown Elks Lodge #714 Scholarship $1,000
    Miss Jessie Bereda
    • Scholarship General Fund $2,500
    Miss Brea Gordon
    • Scholarship General Fund $2,500
    Miss Danielle San Felice
    • Sharon and Harry Larson Memorial Scholarship $2,500
    Miss Fawn Jakielaszek
    • King of Prussia Rotary Pranab Goswami "Service Above Self" Scholarship $1,000
    Mr. Nathaniel Aponte
    • B'Nai B'rith Towers Lodge 3090 Scholarship $1,000
     (Note that all scholarship monies are administered by the Fund.)