• Upper Merion Area School District

    Board of School Directors

    Alice Budno Hope, President
    ahope@umasd.org

    Dr. Eric Wellington, Vice President
    ewellington@umasd.org

    Tiffany Cherry
    tcherry@umasd.org

    Troy Chiddick
    tchiddick@umasd.org

    Jason Jones
    jjones@umasd.org

    Dr. Gary Ledebur
    gledebur@umasd.org

    Jenn Lyons
    jlyons@umasd.org

    Brett Oslon
    boslon@umasd.org

    Maggie Philips
    mphilips@umasd.org

     

    Central Administration

    Dr. John Toleno, Superintendent
    610-205-6403

    Dr. Susan Silver, Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
    610-205-6414

    Dr. Sean Gardiner, Director of STEM Curriculum & Instruction
    610-205-6422

    Dr. Andrew Kuhn, Director of Humanities Curriculum & Instruction
     610-205-6425

    Mike Keeley, Business Manager
    610-205-6417

    John Moody, Director of Student Services
    610-205-6407

    Director of Human Resources
    610-205-6428

    Fred Remelius, Director of Operations
    610-205-6411

    Mark Erb, Director of Instructional Technology
    610-205-8840

     

    Middle School

    If you do not know your party’s extension or wish to reach the Middle School Information Line please call the Middle School Main Number: 610-205-8800.

    MAIN OFFICE:

    Adam Slavin, Principal
    610-205-8801

    Terri Schunder, Secretary to the Principal
    610-205-8803

    Becky DiSanto, Main Office Secretary
    610-205-8802

    Adrianna Guidas, Secretary Reception Area
    610-205-8820

    Heather O'Donnell, Attendance Clerk
    610-205-8811

     

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS' OFFICE:

    Eric Erb, Assistant Principal – Grades 5 & 6
    610-205-8808

    Iris Rolon, Assistant Principal – Grades 7 & 8 
    610-205-8807

    Maureen Tone, Secretary to the Assistant Principals
    610-205-8809

    GUIDANCE OFFICE:

    Justin Bonner, Guidance Counselor – Grade 5
    610-205-8838

    Kara Howell, Guidance Counselor – Grade 6
    610-205-8835

    Mandi Donahue, Guidance Counselor – Grade 7
    610-205-8836

    Duperly Hadrick, Guidance Counselor – Grade 8
    610-205-8837

     

    Michael Sherman, Psychologist
    610-205-8995

    Stacey Zehren, Social Worker
    610-205-8831

    Karen Fugelo, Guidance Clerk
    610-205-8833

     

    As part of the Upper Merion Area School District’s Safe Schools Initiative, a crisis intervention system has been developed to ensure a safe school environment for our students. A manual is available in all district buildings. The following phone numbers are reprinted here for your convenience:

    Upper Merion Township Police
    610-265-3232

    Borough of Bridgeport Police
    610-272-5660

    West Conshohocken Borough Hall
    610-828-9747

    Poison Control Center
    1-800-722-7112

    Child Line (Abuse)
    1-800-932-0313

    Montgomery County Children and Youth Services
    610-278-5800