• 2010 Recipients
    The Fund awarded $27,000 at Ivy Day ceremonies in June to the following students:
    Miss Sarah Bretz
    • King of Prussia Rotary Pranab Goswami (Service Above Self) Scholarship  $1,000
    • Powell Family Scholarship  $2,500
    • UMASD Scholarship Fund  $500
    Miss Claire D'Agnostino
    • King of Prussia Rotary Henry B. Poor Memorial Scholarship  $4,000
    • Sharon Larson Memorial Scholarship $4,000
    Mr. Alias Farighi
    • Colleen Morris Memorial Scholarship  $1,000
    • Tis Lahiri Scholarship  $3,000
    • UMASD Scholarship Fund  $4,000
    Miss Amber Lowery
    • UMASD Scholarship Fund  $3,000
    Mr. Aziz Zayniev
    • UMASD Scholarship Fund  $1,000
    Mr. Amir Zayniev
    • UMASD Scholarship Fund  $1,000
    New in 2010 is the UMASD Alumnae Scholarship.  Two awards of $1,000 each were made to:
    Miss Emma Furino
    Miss Emily Hoover
    (Note that all scholarship monies are administered by the Fund.)