• DIRECTORY

     

    UPPER MERION AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

    BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

    Dr. Gary Ledebur, Board President         gledebur@umasd.org

    Alice Budno Hope, Board Vice President     ahope@umasd.org

    Maura Buri   mburi@umasd.org

    Eric T. Elvanian    eelvanian@umasd.org

    Melissa Galvan    mgalvan@umasd.org

    Dr. Maxine Gesauldi    mgesauldi@umasd.org

    Brett Oslon      boslon@umasd.org

    Maggie Philips    mphilips@umasd.org

    Dr. Eric Wellington    ewellington@umasd.org

                                              

    CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

    Dr. John Toleno

    Superintendent of Schools

    610 – 205 – 6402

    Dr. Susan Silver

    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

    610 – 205 – 6414

    Dr. Sean Gardiner

    Director of STEM Education

    610 – 205 – 6422

    Dr. Andrew Kuhn

    Director of Humanities Education

    610 – 205 – 6425

    Mike Keeley

    Business Manager

    610 – 205 – 6417

    John Moody

    Director of Student Services

    610 – 205 – 6407

    Michelle O'Reilly

    Director of Human Resources

    610 – 205 – 6405

    Mark Erb

    Director of Technology

    610 – 205 – 8840

    Staci Futrick

    Supervisor of Special Education

    610 – 205 – 6427

    Treena Sadler

    Supervisor of Special Education

    610 - 205 - 6429

    Fred Remelius

    Director of Operations

    610 – 205 – 6411

    Robert Devers

    Director of Athletics and Student Activities

    610 – 205 – 3980

     

     

    UPPER MERION AREA HIGH SCHOOL

     

    Jonathan Bauer

    Principal

       610 – 205 – 3802

    Shannon Newhard

    Assistant Principal (grades 10 and 12)

       610 – 205 – 3807

    Michael Fabrizio

    Assistant Principal (grades 9 and 11)

       610 – 205 – 3804

     

    STUDENT SERVICES DIRECTORY

    Attendance A – K   610-205-3809

    Attendance L – Z    610-205-3808

     

    Counselors:

    Ms. Brower                            610-205-3840

    Ms. Lowry                              610-205-3841

    Mrs. Miller                              610-205-3873

    Mrs. Jackson                          610-205-3870

    College Counselor   Erik Enters                   610-205-3839

    Psychologist           Ed Snieska                   610-205-3874

    School Social Worker          Beth Triolo       610-205-3987

    School Safety Officer          James Godby    610-205-3864